Infrastructure TI

Expertise reconnue, disponibilité et communication : une recette gagnante. Les défis ne manquent pas quand on parle d’infrastructure TI : Croissance du volume de données, Continuité des Affaires, Sécurité et Protection des données, Agilité, Efficacité et Coûts. La pression s’accroit sur les TI, car les solutions gagnantes doivent être encore plus rapidement identifiées et mises [...]

Services infonuagiques

Bâtir la meilleure solution de nuage Hybride pour vos besoins. Les services de nuage public, privé et hybride offrent aux entreprises une manière différente de consommer des ressources et les applications informatiques. Une fois effectuée correctement, la migration vers le nuage, que ce soit vers AWS, Azure, IBM ou d'autres plates-formes, devrait permettre de créer [...]

TI Gérés

Services gérés TI adaptés à vos besoins uniques L'externalisation de vos TI vous permet de vous concentrer sur des projets stratégiques qui ont une réelle valeur pour votre entreprise. Au lieu que votre équipe soit monopolisée par la continuité et la sécurité des opérations informatiques, les services gérés vous permettent de réaffecter vos énergies à [...]

Recrutement TI

Votre candidat idéal, nous le connaissons! Lorsque le temps presse, votre équipe est débordée ou vos projets sont en retard, faites confiance aux experts en recrutement de Present. La forte demande de ressources informatiques qualifiées a considérablement resserré le marché et rendu difficile la tâche des directeurs informatiques et des services des ressources humaines. Les [...]

IT Infrastructure

Recognized expertise, availability and communication: a winning combination There is no shortage of challenges when it comes to IT infrastructure: Data growth, business continuity, security and data protection, agility, efficiency and costs. The pressure is growing on IT, as winning solutions need to be even more rapidly identified and implemented in an increasingly tight budgetary [...]

Cloud services

Building the best hybrid cloud solution for your needs. Public, private, and hybrid cloud solutions provide businesses with an alternate way to consume IT resources and applications.When done correctly, migrating to the cloud, whether to AWS, Azure, IBM or other platforms, should help create more efficient, agile and cost-effective business application systems and processes. However, [...]

Managed IT

Managed IT services customized to your unique needs Outsourcing your IT allows you to focus on strategic projects that have real value for your business. As opposed to your team being monopolized by the continuity and security of IT operations, managed IT allows you to reallocate energies to the growth of your business. By outsourcing [...]

IT Recruitment

We know your ideal candidate! When time is short, your team is overwhelmed or your projects are behind schedule, trust the recruiting experts at Present. The strong demand for qualified IT resources has considerably tightened the market and made it difficult for IT directors and Human Resources departments. Good candidates are hard to find, and [...]